Tiffany Neill to Join DMAW Hall of Leaders

September 26, 2019 - by Lautman

Lautman Maska Neill & Company is thrilled to announce that Tiffany Neill, Partner, CFRE has been named the Direct Marketing Association of Washington’s (DMAW) 2019 Hall of Leaders Awardee.

The Hall of Leaders Award is the DMAW’s highest honor. Each year, the organization recognizes the extraordinary achievement of a DMAW member who has distinguished themselves through specific contributions to DMAW and to the direct response marketing and fundraising industry as a whole.

In receiving this award, Ms. Neill joins the ranks of the most accomplished professionals in the direct response marketing and fundraising industry.

Co-owner of Lautman Maska Neill & Company, Tiffany is a brilliant direct response fundraiser and strategist and a real trailblazer in the industry. She currently serves as the Co-Chair of the Bridge to Integrated Marketing Conference Steering Committee, after having Co-chaired the Conference in 2017. In addition, throughout her career she has served on numerous nonprofit and association boards and is currently serving as a founding board member of the Nonprofit Alliance.

“I can think of no one who is more deserving of this award than Tiffany,” says Lisa Maska, co-owner, “we experience her dedication and leadership every single day and we are thrilled that the DMAW has recognized her incredible contributions as well.”

Ms. Neill will receive her award on December 3, 2019 at the DMAW’s Best of Direct Event held at the National Press Club in Washington, DC.

Company News

July 2022

Lautman Recognized with Five MAXI Awards

September 2021

Lautman Takes Home the GOLD!

June 2021

Lautman’s Hat Trick at the 2021 DMFA Award Ceremony

May 2021

Conference Co-chair Comes Away With Ideas to Share

November 2020

We Are Proud to Honor America's Veterans

November 2020

Lautman Takes Home Five Maxi Awards

June 2020

A Message from Lautman Maska Neill & Company

July 2019

Lautman Announces Promotions and New Hires!

July 2019

Lautman Maska Neill & Company Announces Promotion of Key Executive

July 2019

Lautman Honored with Nine MAXI Awards

June 2019

Lautman Wins Big at 2019 DMFA Awards

January 2019

Lautman Account Director to Serve as DMAW Board President

August 2017

Lautman Recognized with Eight MAXI Awards

June 2017

2017 Package of the Year Awards Announced

January 2017

Lautman Named “2016 Partner of the Year” by the DMAW at the Annual Best of Direct Awards

January 2017

Greg Albright Recieves Kay Lautman Mentorship Award at The Best of Direct 2016

July 2016

Lautman Recognized with Seven MAXI Awards

December 2015

Tiffany Neill Named 2015 Industry All-Star

October 2015

Welcome to the "Company"

July 2015

Lautman Recognized with Five MAXI Awards

June 2015

2015 Package of the Year Awards Announced

May 2015

2015 Postal Rate Increase

January 2015

New Year Brings Promotions and New Hires

December 2014

Inaugural Kay Lautman Mentorship Award Goes to Greg Adams

August 2014

Lautman Maska Neill & Company Announces Promotions of Key Executives

July 2014

Lautman Honored with Four MAXI Awards

December 2013

Lesley Hostetter Named DMAW’s 2013 Recipient of the Emerging Leader Award

December 2012

Mike Deflavia Elected Board President of DMAW

December 2011

Lisa Maska Named Marketer of the Year